[ICON] Association of Silicon Valley Amateur Radio Organizations

Site Map

ASVARO Officers and Directors

Mikel Lechner, KN6QI
Vice President:
Jeffrey Shimbo, AK6TG
Neil Katin, K2LL
Board Members:
Mikel Lechner, KN6QI
Lou Steirer, WA6QYS
Wally Britten, KA6YMD
Jeffrey Shimbo, AK6TG
Clark Martin, KK6ISP
Stiv Ostenberg, K9STV
Regular Volunteers:
Seth Mallory, KF6UZX

You may write ASVARO at the following address:

PO Box 112551
Campbell, CA 95011

Or via email to: info AT asvaro.org

Replace the AT with an @ in your mail program.


Last modified: Tuesday March 28, 2023